ALL THAT I CAN FIX

From Amazon: A teen boy’s world gets turned upside-down when a zoo of exotic animals takes over his small town in this wickedly funny, heartbreakingly honest novel that’s perfect for fans of Shaun David Hutchinson. In Makersville, Indiana, people know all about Ronney—he’s from that mixed-race family with the dad who tried to kill himself, … Continue reading ALL THAT I CAN FIX