kiss of broken glass

From Amazon: Madeleine Kuderick’s gripping debut is a darkly beautiful and lyrical novel in verse, perfect for fans of Sonya Sones and Laurie Halse Anderson. Kiss of Broken Glass pulses with emotion and lingers long after the last page. In the next seventy-two hours, Kenna may lose everything—her friends, her freedom, and maybe even herself. One kiss … Continue reading kiss of broken glass